Home > On the Trail > Event Calendar > Local Favorites

Local Favorites

Local Music!
Local Music!

Explore the places locals go when they are looking for something interesting to do or see. Click on the icons to the left of the map to select fun things to do!

Events
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Local Favorites Events
August, 2019
8/24/2019
8/31/2019
September, 2019
9/7/2019
9/14/2019
9/15/2019
9/21/2019
9/28/2019
October, 2019
10/5/2019
10/12/2019
10/19/2019
10/26/2019

© SWMPC | 376 West Main Street Suite 130 | Benton Harbor, MI 49022-3651 | 269.925.1137