Home > On the Trail > Event Calendar > Eat, Shop & Play

Eat, Shop & Play

Union Coffee House in Buchanan!
Union Coffee House in Buchanan!

Have fun exploring places to eat, shop, and play! Click on the icons to the left of the map to select fun things to do!

Events
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019

© SWMPC | 376 West Main Street Suite 130 | Benton Harbor, MI 49022-3651 | 269.925.1137