Home > On the Trail > Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Year-round festivals and fun community events celebrate the history, culture and beauty of the US 12 Heritage Trail. Search the Calendar of Events by month, or date range see why the US 12 Heritage Trail offers something for everyone - from great family days out with the children to events of interest for the real history buff.

Events through Friday, October 20, 2017
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
May, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017 to Monday, May 29, 2017
June, 2017
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
July, 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017 to Saturday, July 22, 2017
August, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017 to Saturday, August 19, 2017
September, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017

SWMPC| 376 West Main Street Suite 130 | Benton Harbor, MI 49022-3651 | 269.925.1137