Home > On the Trail > Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Year-round festivals and fun community events celebrate the history, culture and beauty of the US 12 Heritage Trail. Search the Calendar of Events by month, or date range see why the US 12 Heritage Trail offers something for everyone - from great family days out with the children to events of interest for the real history buff. To email an event to get posted on the website please click here!

Events through Thursday, July 23, 2020
January, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020 to Saturday, January 25, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020 to Sunday, January 26, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020 to Sunday, February 2, 2020
February, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Saturday, February 8, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020 to Saturday, February 15, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Sunday, February 23, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
March, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
April, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020 to Saturday, April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020 to Sunday, April 26, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
May, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020 to Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020 to Monday, May 25, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
June, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020 to Sunday, June 28, 2020
July, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020 to Sunday, July 5, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020

© SWMPC | 376 West Main Street Suite 130 | Benton Harbor, MI 49022-3651 | 269.925.1137