Home > On the Trail > Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Year-round festivals and fun community events celebrate the history, culture and beauty of the US 12 Heritage Trail. Search the Calendar of Events by month, or date range see why the US 12 Heritage Trail offers something for everyone - from great family days out with the children to events of interest for the real history buff.

Events through Monday, August 20, 2018
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
March, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018 to Sunday, March 04, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
April, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
May, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018 to Monday, May 28, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Thursday, September 06, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018 to Sunday, June 03, 2018
June, 2018
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Thursday, June 07, 2018 to Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018 to Thursday, September 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018 to Thursday, September 27, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018 to Thursday, October 04, 2018
July, 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Thursday, July 05, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018 to Thursday, October 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018 to Thursday, October 25, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Thursday, November 01, 2018
August, 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018 to Thursday, November 08, 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018 to Thursday, November 22, 2018

© SWMPC | 376 West Main Street Suite 130 | Benton Harbor, MI 49022-3651 | 269.925.1137