Home > On the Trail > Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Year-round festivals and fun community events celebrate the history, culture and beauty of the US 12 Heritage Trail. Search the Calendar of Events by month, or date range see why the US 12 Heritage Trail offers something for everyone - from great family days out with the children to events of interest for the real history buff. To email an event to get posted on the website please click here!

Events through Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Indicates an event on the map Indicates an event on the map. Show the map.
August, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
September, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019 to Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
October, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
November, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
December, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019 to Saturday, December 7, 2019
January, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020

© SWMPC | 376 West Main Street Suite 130 | Benton Harbor, MI 49022-3651 | 269.925.1137