Home > On the Trail > Event Calendar

Event Calendar

Year-round festivals and fun community events celebrate the history, culture and beauty of the US 12 Heritage Trail. Search the Calendar of Events by month, or date range see why the US 12 Heritage Trail offers something for everyone - from great family days out with the children to events of interest for the real history buff. To email an event to get posted on the website please click here!

Events through Tuesday, May 12, 2020
November, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 to Monday, December 23, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019 to Sunday, December 1, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
December, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019 to Saturday, December 7, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019 to Sunday, December 15, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
January, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
February, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
March, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
April, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
May, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020

© SWMPC | 376 West Main Street Suite 130 | Benton Harbor, MI 49022-3651 | 269.925.1137