Home > Outdoor Fun

Outdoor Fun

Get out while you can and check out all of the exciting outdoor activities available along the Heritage Trail. Click on the icons to the left of the map to select fun things to do!

Get the Adobe Flash Player to see this slideshow.
Events
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Thursday, September 06, 2018
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018

© SWMPC | 376 West Main Street Suite 130 | Benton Harbor, MI 49022-3651 | 269.925.1137